Dakar Rally trials


The 37th edition of the world-famous Dakar Rally will be held in Argentina, Chile and Bolivia. MINI and the MINI ALL4 Racing, winners of the world’s most adventurous long-distance rally from 2012 to 2014, enter the competition as the reigning champions. Joan “Nani” Roma (ES) and his co-driver Michel Périn (FR) claimed the 2014 Dakar victory behind the wheel of the MINI ALL4 Racing. For 2015, the Spanish-French duo is keenly focused on achieving one goal: to remain Dakar Rally champions.

[mc4wp_form id=""]