Producer Bhushan Kumar, lyricist Irshad Kamil, music composer Vishal Dadlani, actors Vivaan Shah, Boman Irani, Deepika Padukone, Shahrukh Khan, Abhishek Bachchan, Sonu Sood and director Farah Khan during the music launch of film Happy New Year in Mumbai.

The music of forthcoming multi-starrer movie “Happy New Year” was unveiled Monday in the presence of its cast, which includes Shah Rukh Khan, Deepika Padukone and Abhishek Bachchan.

Singers Neeti Mohan Mohan and Sukhwinder Singh performed at the launch and the film’s entire cast, which also features Boman Irani, Sonu Sood and Vivaan Shah, joined them on the stage.

“As a team we had a great time working together… We all want to have a wonderful time whenever we are together for the events,” Shah Rukh told reporters at the launch.

Vishal-Shekhar has composed the film’s soundtrack and the two songs – “Indiawaale” and “Manwa laage” were already out.

Directed by Farah Khan, “Happy New Year” is scheduled for a Diwali release. The date is yet to be finalised.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here